My 5 Things

I think feeling beautiful takes a lot of different characteristics in each woman’s life. For me it’s hardly at all about looks, but more about emotions. When my hubby tells me I’m beautiful, it gets me deep down in my soul. That’s also the kind of beautiful I feel when I encounter the following 5 things. Thanks for letting women rejoice together through ways we feel beautiful, Madison, it’s truly a testimony to God’s goodness in our lives and in the lives of those who write.

It’s an honor to be featured on Madison’s blog where she cooks deliciously, writes exquisitely, and shares beautifully. Here are My 5 Things

Image

Leave a Reply

